The Legendary Godfather!


Last Night I got new sound system and I got a bunch of new moviez, so I thought of watching them with my friends, first we have watched the Space Odeacy. This movie was really sucks. I’ve been told that this movie is the best science fiction movie ever made. God saves the ppl who watched the movie on theaters. After that we (actually only I was left) watched God Father III. Godfather a legendary movie of Dons and mafia. Alpacino a very gr8 actor he played the role in three movies. For the matter of fact I haven’t seen Godfather II yet. I think there is some thing about killing of his own brother in godfather II. Whatever Mario Puzo is an ammazing writer. I enjoyed the movie and charecters in the movie….

One Response to The Legendary Godfather!

  1. mike says:

    great blog!

    mike

Leave a Reply

