UBUNTU Im waitin ………..


When I was skimmin through some linux magzine my eyes stuck on Ubuntu. In the distrowatch website itz ranked No # 1 among all teh linux where suse linux is on 3rd and fedora core is on 4th. The most important thing is the shippment of Cd’s are free of cost to any plcae on the planet. I have ordered for 10+5 cd’s of 32 bit and 64 bit Os each set will b havin one install cd and live cd…Im waitin for that I couldnt resist it man

One Response to UBUNTU Im waitin ………..

  1. Debarshi Ray says:

    I have some Ubuntu CDs with me too. Anybody interested can pick their copy from me.

Leave a Reply

