Ethical Hacking Tutorials

I think I need to get back to some serious business …. I was a real nerd a couple of years back but things changed now my new avtar The Kool Geek seems to be very gud ( I think better) at some Ethical Hacking Stuff. So I’m thinking of starting some blogs on ethical hacking stuff…Itz absolutly ethical and I mean it. At the beging it might seem to be some kind of script kiddie’s stuff but thats how I began later we shall get to know how stuff works..all my workings are likely on unix environment may be any distro I prefer Ferdora Core and Suse. Here I would also come up wid the solution for the exploit or any problem. Ok then rt now I havent prepared how the stuff shd be arranged..I think my next post will be a bit discussion abt what real hacker do mean and what do ethical do imply. I know there are so many myths and misconceptions abt hackers these days I think this hollowood moviez are making hackers what they are really not….So u ppl might b eager to share some of knowldge..I’m making u clear that I’m just a new bee to all the stuff .Im aint ny hacker or any aleanic guy just a geek thats it………k c ya

4 Responses to Ethical Hacking Tutorials

  1. This post has been removed by the author.

  2. Hi Lunatic..Ur Blog is really cool and informative…I too am planning for a blog like this..U surely have the credit..–>

  3. hacker and carding tutorials, software, tools, utility, hardware, server, domain, hosting, money laundry service, carded electronic shops, all available here. visit us now!
    New! Hacking ATM & Internet Banking Tutorials and software!
    We also provide many script fake login to any financial website (phising website script). All available here…

    http://www.carding-international.co.cc

  4. hacker and carding tutorials, software, tools, utility, hardware, server, domain, hosting, money laundry service, carded electronic shops, all available here. visit us now!
    New! Hacking ATM & Internet Banking Tutorials and software!
    We also provide many script fake login to any financial website (phising website script). All available here…
    visit here
    http://www.carding-international.co.cc

Leave a Reply

