Geek Feed by Google…:D


When I was trying some google techologies I found google reader. Its really good at reading RSS feed. I just tried atom feed of my blog. The new interface of my blog was damn ammazing ..Check out the snap shot of it Click Here to visit the feedLink

One Response to Geek Feed by Google…:D

  1. Lunatic says:

    I forgot to to mention one thing about the google reader it works on the same AJAX technology…this reader have another utility ..In most of the organisations generally they go for content filtering so even most of the blogs are also filtered…I think this google reader will b helpful for them…

Leave a Reply

