Here I come !

Hi fellas, so you were missing me huh? 😉 Don’t worry geeks is back. First I need to thank God for listening to my request. Really you dont belive me I’ve been through the worst phase of life. All of a sudden every thing went off so clean and clear. Every time I think about it one song always come in my mind I’m waking away from the troubles in my life I’m walking away to find a better day. Now every thing so kool ! So again some thing creepy going in my mind which needed to be scribled. Now you might be liking the new lay out and fresh look. I’ve made many tweaks to the template. Added some addons to make it a little bit catchy. So Geek strikes bak ready to explore the paranoidal dimensions of Geek world.
-Lunatic \m/

Leave a Reply

