Think Geek Mirror Launch!


luckily Thinkgeek domain is available on WordPress. WordPress is the world’s best CMS. Today I’ve registered around ten new accounts on WordPress. They have better functionality, features, amazing templates, flexible options and many more. I’ve created the mirror site of this blog by just a simple wizard. Guyz you too try you luck may be some amazing domain may be still free. Btw I’m not going anywhere there will be simultaneous post on both blogger.com and wordpress.com. So if you are missing me here you can catch me there. I would like more participation of group blogging at thinkgeek.wordpress.com Every geek is invited.

5 Responses to Think Geek Mirror Launch!

  1. Paul says:

    Thanks for visiting my animal blog!

  2. You are awesome as always vijay… Ur blog is too good

  3. Lunatic says:

    Thanks Chaitu I was missing you, as you were the first one to comment on my blog

  4. E@zyVG says:

    good to see you on wordpress.com 🙂

  5. Debarshi Ray says:

    You can try BlogFS at http://rohanpm.net/blogfs. It uses FUSE (http://fuse.sourceforge.net/), a user space filesystem API for GNU/Linux.

Leave a Reply

